Michael Imperioli returns to Strasberg

Former Strasberg student Michael Imperioli returned to Strasberg for an informal talk with our students in NYC. He was great – genuine and articulate. WPIX in NY did a segment on it. Michael also agreed to let us put the entire discussion on-line. I will give you all a link as soon as we put it up. For now enjoy this shorter piece.

Published in: on November 10, 2009 at 12:55 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://strasberg.wordpress.com/2009/11/10/michael-imperioli-returns-to-strasberg/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Nice theme for your blog, I have the same one. I just recently learned myself that Michael attended the Strasberg Institute. Some of his earlier work prior to the Sopranos is great. I knew he would hit big but I did peg him for more of a big screen actor. He was great as Spider in Goodfellas. Anyway, I attended the Institute myself for a few years and loved it.No guarantees but what they teach you is still far superior than anything else available. This is my humble opinion anyway. Again, nice job with this.


Leave a comment