40 Years of Making Legends | NBC Los Angeles

Here is the KNBC piece that aired yesterday. I must say that I really enjoyed meeting and speaking with Cary Berglund. Not only was he friendly and engaging, but he made it very easy to work. You can tell when someone is a real professional, and Cary was very much in his element. All in all, I had a wonderful time shooting the piece.

Since embedding the video is harder than I thought, follow the link and let me know what you think.

Published in: on November 11, 2009 at 12:47 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://strasberg.wordpress.com/2009/11/11/the-strasberg-institute-celebrates-its-40th-year-of-making-legends-nbc-los-angeles/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I didn’t realize you were celebrating 40 years. Congratulations! You’ve had some really great exposure these past few months. I’m really looking forward to the longer Imperioli clip. I would have loved to have been in New York for it. It’s always motivating for me to listen to the experiences of method actors.

    Keep up the posts. We are reading!


Leave a Reply

